Other Septuagint Books

The first known translation of the Jew’s sacred texts into Greek is called the Seventy (which is  Septuagint in Greek, and written LXX with Roman numbers).

The LXX is from the 3rd–1st centuries BC. The LXX was written in common Greek. It contains Israel’s Hebrew Bible translated from Hebrew and Aramaic.

The following books (in addition to the other Hebrew Scriptures herein) composed “The 70”.

Hebrew Scripture Groupings
Tobit or Tobias (Τωβίτ[d])
Judith (Ἰουδίθ)
Wisdom [of Solomon] (Σοφία Σαλoμῶντος)
Sirach [or Ecclesiasticus] (Σοφία Ἰησοῦ Σειράχ)
Baruch (Βαρούχ)
Letter of Jeremy (Ἐπιστολὴ Ἰερεμίου)

Prayer of Azarias [aka. Song of the Three Children] (Vulgate Daniel 3:24–90)
Susanna (Vulgate Daniel 13)
Bel and the Dragon (Vulgate Daniel 14)
1 Esdras (Ἔσδρας Αʹ)

1 Esdras was followed by 2 Esdras (which included the books of Ezra and Nehemiah)

Prayer of Manasses (Προσευχὴ Μανασσῆ)
3 Maccabees (Μακκαβαίων Γʹ)
4 Maccabees (Μακκαβαίων Δ' Παράρτημα)